Program

Audience Community of Practice: All things SEO

January 29, 2024

The Audience Community of Practice is meeting on Thursday, Feb. 15 at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT to discuss all things SEO. We’ll be talking about SEO for newsrooms, including new developments in generative search, with Jessie Willms and Shelby Blackley of the WTF is SEO newsletter. Willms is also an SEO editor at The Guardian, and Blackley is also the manager of newsroom SEO for The Athletic. Register for the free discussion here.

Local News Solutions

The Lenfest Institute provides free tools and resources for local journalism leaders to develop sustainable strategies to serve their communities.

Find Your News Solution
news solution pattern